Term Dates

    Spring 2021
    Begins: Wednesday 6 January
    Ends: Friday 26 March
    Half-Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
    ………….
    Summer 2021 
    Begins: Wednesday 21 April
    Ends: Friday 9 July
    Half-Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
    Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May (School closed)
    ………….
    Autumn 2021 
    Begins:  Monday 6 September
    Ends: Friday 10 December
    Half-Term: Wednesday 20 October to Friday 29 October
    Staff Inset Day: Thursday 2 September & Friday 3 September (School closed)

    ……….

    Spring 2022
    Begins:  Thursday 6 January
    Ends: Wednesday 6 April
    Half-Term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February
    Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May  (School closed)

    ……….

    Summer 2022
    Begins:  Wednesday 27 April
    Ends: Wednesday 13 July
    Half-Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
    …………
    Autumn  2022
    To be confirmed

    2021 - 2022 Academic Year Calendar

    Please click on image to view the full academic calendar in PDF version.