Term Dates

    Autumn 2019
    Begins: Wednesday 4 September
    Ends: Friday 13 December
    Half term: Thursday 24 October – Friday, 1 November
    Staff Inset day: Friday 25 October (School closed)

    ……….

    Spring 2020
    Begins: Wednesday 8 January
    Ends: Friday 27 March
    Half-Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February

    ……….

    Summer 2020
    Begins: Wednesday 22 April
    Ends: Friday 10 July
    Half-Term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
    Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May VE Day (School closed)
    ……….
    Autumn 2020
    Begins: Thursday 3 September
    Ends: Friday 11 December
    Half-Term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
    Staff Inset day: Friday 23 October (School closed)